Sienna X spray tan fun!

20140228-141703.jpg

This morning i went on my merry way to London. Where yes, as you can guess from the title, I learnt how to spray tan. It was such a good day and I learnt so much. I never knew that spray tanning was so interesting and fun! I have caught the bug and now not sure if I can stop πŸ™‚

The most interesting thing I found was that the tan is not a colour, the colour will only develop through a natural reaction to the way you naturally tan in the sun. So if you use the same strength solution on 50 people the colour will not be the same from person to person. Interesting, I no! I always thought spray tans = the tangoed look. Shame on me.

Sienna x gives a gorgeous, natural looking tan for up to 7 days, without any danger of skin damage. It’s quick, its safe and so natural looking. Nobody will even know πŸ˜‰

20140228-142943.jpg

I hope to see some of you soon when I bring this service to you guys. Soon everyone will be tanned πŸ˜‰

Toodles
Amy
πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

